Contact

Please visit us at the office located at Flyinge, the Swedish National Equestrian Center or contact us via telephone or e-mail. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Telephone

+46 (0) 46 646 50

Hours

Mon-Thurs: 09.00 – 12.00

Address

Visiting and delivery address:
Flyinge Kungsgård, 247 93 Flyinge

Billing address:
Box 2, 247 29 Flyinge

Mail

info@swb.org

Office personnel

Helen Uddefors

CEO

helen.uddefors@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 52
Cell +46 707-93 78 32

Ann-Charlotte Cadier

Stallions & Breedings

Anna Cederström

Young Horse Tests, Judges, National Mare Championships

anna.cederstrom@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 51

Elisabet Ernblad

Communication and Marketing

elisabet.ernblad@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 59

Josefine Tinglöf

Young SWB

josefine.tinglof@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 48

Elisabeth Olsson

Education

elisabeth.olsson@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 56

Göran Smedberg

Finances and IT

goran.smedberg@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 55

Cecilia Turesson

Registrar, Transfer Of Ownership

cecilia.turesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 57

Anette Sånesson

Registrar, Performance Mares Classification, Transfer Of Ownership

anette.sanesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 54

Emma Thorén-Hellsten

Breeding Director, breeding advice

emma.t.hellsten@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 53

Lottis Levin

Breeders Trophy

lottis.levin@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 58