fbpx
Välj en sida

Contact

Please visit us at the office located at Flyinge, the Swedish National Equestrian Center or contact us via telephone or e-mail. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Telephone

+46 (0) 46 646 50

Hours

Mon-Thurs: 09.00 – 12.00

Address

Visiting and delivery address:
Flyinge Kungsgård, 247 93 Flyinge

Billing address:
Box 2, 247 29 Flyinge

Mail

info@swb.org

Office personnel

Helen Uddefors

CEO

helen.uddefors@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 52
Cell +46 707-93 78 32

Elisabet Ernblad

Communication & Marketing

elisabet.ernblad@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 59

Josefine Tinglöf

SWB Membership & Judges 

josefine.tinglof@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 48

Ulrica Holst

Young Horse Tests & Stallions

ulrica.holst@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 51

Emma Thorén-Hellsten

Breeding Director

emma.t.hellsten@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 53

Göran Smedberg

Finances & IT

goran.smedberg@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 55

Cecilia Turesson

Registrar & Transfer Of Ownership

cecilia.turesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 57

Anette Sånesson

Registrar & Performance Mares Classification

anette.sanesson@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 54

Ellinor Nyqvist

Education & Young SWB

ellinor.nyqvist@swb.org
Tel +46 46-646 56

Lottis Levin

Breeders Trophy & SWB Magazine

lottis.levin@swb.org
Tel +46 46 – 646 58